Pastor’s Devotional

You can find all of the links to the Messenger Devotion below.

Friday, September 17, 2021

Friday, September 10, 2021

Friday, September 3, 2021

Friday, August 27, 2021

Friday, July 30, 2021

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Friday, June 18, 2021

Friday, June 11, 2021

Friday, June 4, 2021

Friday, May 28, 2021

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Friday, May 14, 2021

Friday, May 7, 2021

Friday, April 30, 2021

Friday, April 23, 2021

Friday, April 16, 2021

Friday, March 26, 2021

Friday, March 19, 2021

Friday, March 12, 2021

Friday, March 5, 2021

Friday, February 26, 2021

Friday, February 19, 2021

Friday, February 12, 2021

Friday, February 5, 2021

Friday, January 29, 2021

Friday, January 22, 2021

Friday, January 15, 2021

Friday, January 8, 2021

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Friday, December 18, 2020

Friday, December 11, 2020

Friday, December 4, 2020

Friday, November 27, 2020

Friday, November 20, 2020

Friday, November 13, 2020

Friday, November 6, 2020

Friday, October 30, 2020

Friday, October 23, 2020

Friday, October 16, 2020

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Friday, October 2, 2020

Friday, September 25, 2020

Friday, September 18, 2020

Friday, September 4, 2020

Friday, August 28, 2020

Friday, August 22, 2020

Friday, August 15, 2020

Friday, August 8, 2020

Friday, August 1, 2020

—–

Contact us

One response to “Pastor’s Devotional

  1. So on target and always one step ahead as of telepathically charged. God Bless you Pastor!

Leave a Reply to Member Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s